Escort Reviews

Agency reviews
  added by  An... for  Amara on 10 February 2021

Today morning I communicated with her fixing a meet in the evening. But unexpectedly, I had to travel to Pune. So I cancelled the meet. She is very prompt and highly respectful in her communication. She understood my difficulty. We will meet during my next visit to Gurgaon.

  added by  An... for  Urvasi on 31 January 2021

Met urvashi in her hotel. she makes you very comfortable and is never in a rush.she let me take a shower first.she is a professional escort and well mannered girl.

  added by  An... for  Shruti Rastogi on 31 January 2021

Met Shurti today and I must say it was a super steamy night… charming and a very sweet girl.

  added by  An... for  Simran Singh on 10 January 2021

hey simran, i meet her yesterday. Must say very nice behavior no attitude nothing. really like her service great. hope so see you soon.

  added by  An... for  Annarae on 08 January 2021

my friend suggested me to take service here i have taken full night for my satisfaction with Annarae she was very good in foreplay and blowjob even she fulfill my demands without any excuse,i was happy that i was satisfied for complete full night service

  added by  An... for  Angelina Philip on 07 January 2021

She is absolutely polite and honest chubby girl with lot of sense of humor, guided very nice to her place it’s easy to find ,best service I got it from your dear thanks will visit soon again thanks dear

  added by  An... for  Rakhi Das on 06 January 2021

wow, she is lovely rakhi, had an amazing time hosting her late night at a five star in gurgaon mg road 3 weeks back.

  added by  Wp... for  Demo Club Escort 001 update on 14 December 2020

This is demo review of escort from wpdemoclub club

© 2021 Prime Escorts Directory | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions