Escort Reviews

Agency reviews
  added by  An... for  Rubi on 19 April 2022

Had got to experience a full fun cam show with a proper nude body. Literally she was so close to the cam and her sensual voice, that i was finding it to be a real sex rather than to be a virtual one. She got a pair of big shiny tits those were so adorable.

  added by  An... for  Ruchi Batra on 16 April 2022

After all wows about Ruchi decided to meet her a few days back. Her profile and reviews are pin point accurate. She carries her own Aura that itself can get anyone hard at the very first look. Talking about her figure its like big in-shape boobs and ass pooping out of her lean n maintained figure is itself an addictive view.

  added by  An... for  Melissa on 14 April 2022

Again in this escort agency, I meet this hot girl 2 days before. she is the best girl I have ever met on M.R. so also thanks to M.R. She is beautiful and really very wild on bed.

  added by  Vi... for  Arianna on 11 April 2022

Arianna has developed a reputation as one of the best. She is remarkable-in all. She has a remarkable selection of outfits; stuffs that will drive you wild. She offers remarkable service, a spicy blend of GFE/CIM. She has remarkable attitude; friendly, funny and naughty.

  added by  An... for  Aleena on 25 March 2022

Aleena such a sweet girl, Excellent Real meet services. She has a beautiful body. She communicate clearly what she will provide and all.

  added by  An... for  Aashvi on 15 March 2022

She is very beautiful and true to her words. Prompt in response. I got the prerecorded video as promised in a minute and now she is the one I will be meeting soon.

  added by  At... for  Maya on 29 October 2021

Beautiful young lady that fulfilled every request with a smile. Details remain private, but I can highly recommend her. If you are struggling to decide which Cenci lady to book, Maya is definitely a safe that won’t disappoint.

  added by  An... for  Misha on 21 September 2021

Misha this is the beginning of many more No String Attached with BENEFITS,meetings in the Future.

curvaceous and bootylicious, this babe knows how to make you comfortable…does cooperate to the fullest and very very non fussy unlike Indian girls, no nakhras.

  added by  Ro... for  Belinda Mopain on 08 September 2021

Avoid Avoid Avoid……. Scam 100%

She will rob you for your money.
When you make contact with her, she says that she needs payment with TransCash and you have to buy a voucher from a Tabac Shop or Supermarket then give to her when you meet her.
Then she will send you a website link, that is made to look real and tells you to type in the code and verify that it’s genuine code.
After inputting the code into the website link you will receive an email from a Gmail account saying that the code is verified.

Once this has been done she will try to make you buy more voucher with a story and if you refuse then it just stops and that’s the end of it all.

You will not get any service or even meet her, and you will also find out that your TransCash voucher has been used.

Your number will be blocked and no more communication and you will lose your money.
Waste of time and money, Top scammers from all cities in France – name Belinda Mopain
+33 6 44 69 65 27
+33 7 80 97 06 78
+33 7 67 04 06 35

  added by  Ro... for  Belinda Mopain on 08 September 2021

Avoid Avoid Avoid……. Scam 100%

She will rob you for your money.
When you make contact with her, she says that she needs payment with TransCash and you have to buy a voucher from a Tabac Shop or Supermarket then give to her when you meet her.
Then she will send you a website link, that is made to look real and tells you to type in the code and verify that it’s genuine code.
After inputting the code into the website link you will receive an email from a Gmail account saying that the code is verified.

Once this has been done she will try to make you buy more voucher with a story and if you refuse then it just stops and that’s the end of it all.

You will not get any service or even meet her, and you will also find out that your TransCash voucher has been used.

Your number will be blocked and no more communication and you will lose your money.
Waste of time and money, Top scammers from all cities in France – name Belinda Mopain
+33 6 44 69 65 27
+33 7 80 97 06 78
+33 7 67 04 06 35

  added by  Ro... for  Belinda mopain on 08 September 2021

Avoid Avoid Avoid……. Scam 100%

She will rob you for your money.
When you make contact with her, she says that she needs payment with TransCash and you have to buy a voucher from a Tabac Shop or Supermarket then give to her when you meet her.
Then she will send you a website link, that is made to look real and tells you to type in the code and verify that it’s genuine code.
After inputting the code into the website link you will receive an email from a Gmail account saying that the code is verified.

Once this has been done she will try to make you buy more voucher with a story and if you refuse then it just stops and that’s the end of it all.

You will not get any service or even meet her, and you will also find out that your TransCash voucher has been used.

Your number will be blocked and no more communication and you will lose your money.
Waste of time and money, Top scammers from all cities in France – name Belinda Mopain
+33 6 44 69 65 27
+33 7 80 97 06 78
+33 7 67 04 06 35

  added by  Ro... for  Belinda mopain on 08 September 2021

Avoid Avoid Avoid……. Scam 100%

She will rob you for your money.
When you make contact with her, she says that she needs payment with TransCash and you have to buy a voucher from a Tabac Shop or Supermarket then give to her when you meet her.
Then she will send you a website link, that is made to look real and tells you to type in the code and verify that it’s genuine code.
After inputting the code into the website link you will receive an email from a Gmail account saying that the code is verified.

Once this has been done she will try to make you buy more voucher with a story and if you refuse then it just stops and that’s the end of it all.

You will not get any service or even meet her, and you will also find out that your TransCash voucher has been used.

Your number will be blocked and no more communication and you will lose your money.
Waste of time and money, one of the top scammers – name Belinda Mopain
+33 6 44 69 65 27
+33 7 80 97 06 78
+33 7 67 04 06 35

  added by  An... for  Vaishali Vats on 25 August 2021

Meet Vaishali this past Wednesday evening, heading into a long weekend. She seemed rude over text, but that was probably because we had some history together- I might not have had the budget to see her earlier. She came with great body with a sex heavy boobies, she can really fill out a bikini with those tits. I can also attest to her exceptional oral skills…like many other have before me wonderful time with Vaishali.

  added by  An... for  Simran on 21 August 2021

I met her today.. A genuine girl with good service. She is educated. Good manners. Best person ever I met so far. Nice welcome at place with hug.. really meant a lot.. wanted to meet again n again. Good human being.. thanks dear for having wonderful meet.

  added by  An... for  Amara on 10 February 2021

Today morning I communicated with her fixing a meet in the evening. But unexpectedly, I had to travel to Pune. So I cancelled the meet. She is very prompt and highly respectful in her communication. She understood my difficulty. We will meet during my next visit to Gurgaon.

  added by  An... for  Urvasi on 31 January 2021

Met urvashi in her hotel. she makes you very comfortable and is never in a rush.she let me take a shower first.she is a professional escort and well mannered girl.

  added by  An... for  Shruti Rastogi on 31 January 2021

Met Shurti today and I must say it was a super steamy night… charming and a very sweet girl.

  added by  An... for  Simran Singh on 10 January 2021

hey simran, i meet her yesterday. Must say very nice behavior no attitude nothing. really like her service great. hope so see you soon.

  added by  An... for  Annarae on 08 January 2021

my friend suggested me to take service here i have taken full night for my satisfaction with Annarae she was very good in foreplay and blowjob even she fulfill my demands without any excuse,i was happy that i was satisfied for complete full night service

  added by  An... for  Angelina Philip on 07 January 2021

She is absolutely polite and honest chubby girl with lot of sense of humor, guided very nice to her place it’s easy to find ,best service I got it from your dear thanks will visit soon again thanks dear

© 2022 Prime Escorts Directory | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions