Escort Reviews

Agency reviews
  added by  An... for  Pihu on 08 December 2022

Met her day before yesterday, she is so beautiful & hot, welcomed me warm hug, trust me guys she is lot more beautiful in real… she was wearing a sexy lingerie, she is lot more into hygiene so she took me to clean first and then to bed.

  added by  An... for  Apoorva on 01 October 2022

I met her she had a good tempting skills. She makes you so comfortable that u ll b lost in her world. Overall a good vibe girl who has a respect and good potential on the viberation.

  added by  Ho... for  Hongbo on 24 August 2022

Warning!Fraudster!Posting multiple fake lying profiles!Not even using her real name for this one!She asked me for 3777 euros but never meet me for three times.She never returned me the money.I have all the evidence.Sp for your own good.Never go along with her!

  added by  Ho... for  Hongbo on 24 August 2022

Warning!Fraudster!Posting multiple fake lying profiles!Not even using her real name for this one!She asked me for 3777 euros but never meet me for three times.She never returned me the money.I have all the evidence.Sp for your own good.Never go along with her!

  added by  Ho... for  Hongbo on 24 August 2022

Warning!Fraudster!Posting multiple fake lying profiles!Not even using her real name for this one!She asked me for 3777 euros but never meet me for three times.She never returned me the money.I have all the evidence.Sp for your own good.Never go along with her!

  added by  Ho... for  Hongbo on 24 August 2022

Warning!Fraudster!Posting multiple fake lying profiles!Not even using her real name for this one!She asked me for 3777 euros but never meet me for three times.She never returned me the money.I have all the evidence.Sp for your own good.Never go along with her!

  added by  An... for  Maya on 20 August 2022

So genuine and sweet person, Meet this young, beautiful and ultra hot girl today evening in a five star hotel. Her boobs are no less than a soft sponge which you will love sucking and pressing.

  added by  Je... for  Cyrielle on 10 July 2022

Cyrielle this escort is really splendid she took me to 7th heaven with her beautiful ass, she makes love like a queen, I often sleep with her, she never scammed me don’t be afraid even if she asks neosurf or transcash tickets are just her method of payment she treats you like a king and she respects you, I like her

  added by  Pa... for  Mariella on 10 July 2022

I spent late night with this girl
She is a real honey 🍯 you are perfect babe and clean
See you soon love ♥️

  added by  te... for  Emma on 08 July 2022

This girl is a scammer. She and her friend Hannah asked for a security fee 5 minutes after our actual date time. I specifically asked about any kind of pre-payment, fee or taxi money involved during the 2 weeks of planning and she said it was only cash payment on arrival to the hotel i had booked. No surprises she promised and then this scam happened when i had no chance of booking anyone else, since i was already at the hotel. Its an absolute disgrace.. do not trust this girl. She is usually named Emma on this site and lot of other sites but also goes under the name Kierra or Arielle.

  added by  te... for  Emma on 08 July 2022

This girl is a scammer. She and her friend Hannah asked for a security fee 5 minutes after our actual date time. I specifically asked about any kind of pre-payment, fee or taxi money involved during the 2 weeks of planning and she said it was only cash payment on arrival to the hotel i had booked. No surprises she promised and then this scam happened when i had no chance of booking anyone else, since i was already at the hotel. Its an absolute disgrace.. do not trust this girl. She is usually named Emma on this site and lot of other sites but also goes under the name Arielle or Kierra.

  added by  An... for  Rashi on 07 June 2022

Hi guys these is my 2nd. Time on review, my experience are amazing are too hot and sexy girl. kissing each other is best part on session time..see you soon babies.

  added by  Re... for  Elvy on 01 June 2022

Booked a week ago, together with a friend Mélissa. We agreed 1000 for 2 hours. Adress immediately given, in Lyon. Had to pay 2×50 for the reservation. Later 100 for lingerie. And then 50 for a gift. All by Transcash. Wonderful contact during a week. “I love you” etc. Pictures and some movies sent. “We will make you you vibrate”. Too good to be true. But convincing to a horny guy. Contact went minimal 4 days before the date. Suddenly two days before the date she needed 200 extra by transcash. I hooked off. A day later I got a message from her girlfriend and it gave me confidence, although she played me with false sentiments (“it hurts me when you don’t trust me”). Nevertheless I trusted her and payed another 200 via Transcash. Her “boss” needed that (??). The day of the date I prepared. “We are waiting for you”. Standing before the door, she asked another 250 (reduced to 100 later) as safety garanty, transcash again. I returned to my appartment. Very clever fraud. Lost 450, no date.

  added by  An... for  Rubi on 19 April 2022

Had got to experience a full fun cam show with a proper nude body. Literally she was so close to the cam and her sensual voice, that i was finding it to be a real sex rather than to be a virtual one. She got a pair of big shiny tits those were so adorable.

  added by  An... for  Ruchi Batra on 16 April 2022

After all wows about Ruchi decided to meet her a few days back. Her profile and reviews are pin point accurate. She carries her own Aura that itself can get anyone hard at the very first look. Talking about her figure its like big in-shape boobs and ass pooping out of her lean n maintained figure is itself an addictive view.

  added by  An... for  Melissa on 14 April 2022

Again in this escort agency, I meet this hot girl 2 days before. she is the best girl I have ever met on M.R. so also thanks to M.R. She is beautiful and really very wild on bed.

  added by  Vi... for  Arianna on 11 April 2022

Arianna has developed a reputation as one of the best. She is remarkable-in all. She has a remarkable selection of outfits; stuffs that will drive you wild. She offers remarkable service, a spicy blend of GFE/CIM. She has remarkable attitude; friendly, funny and naughty.

  added by  An... for  Aleena on 25 March 2022

Aleena such a sweet girl, Excellent Real meet services. She has a beautiful body. She communicate clearly what she will provide and all.

  added by  An... for  Aashvi on 15 March 2022

She is very beautiful and true to her words. Prompt in response. I got the prerecorded video as promised in a minute and now she is the one I will be meeting soon.

  added by  At... for  Maya on 29 October 2021

Beautiful young lady that fulfilled every request with a smile. Details remain private, but I can highly recommend her. If you are struggling to decide which Cenci lady to book, Maya is definitely a safe that won’t disappoint.

© 2022 Prime Escorts Directory | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions