Agency Reviews

Escort reviews
  by Ho... for hongbo on 24 August 2022

Warning!Fraudster!Posting multiple fake lying profiles!Not even using her real name for this one!She asked me for 3777 euros but never meet me for three times.She never returned me the money.I have all the evidence.Sp for your own good.Never go along with her!

  by Ho... for hongbo on 24 August 2022

Nous sommes basés en France , précisément à Paris , mais nous avons des Escortes un peu partout

  by MJ... for Cenci Escort on 08 June 2022

The first reviews below are false. maya is a lovley and Beautiful Lady. Excellent Company Cenci…

  by Tr... for Cenci Escort on 10 April 2022

Amazing girl with super hot body. I enjoyed the time with her. Nice pert boobs which felt so good. OWO was so satisfying. She is very nice girl. She let me have her as much as I wanted. Highly recommended.

  by An... for Escort near hotels on 20 August 2021

Sapna 🤍 Camshow & Real meet 🤍 – escort in Mumbai
Rating: 5 / 5by Passionate_Lover (5 other reviews)
I met Jiya today, for 2 sessions. She is a beautiful girl, with a great personality. She is a genuine girl with friendly nature. She has a great sexy body, with awesome curves. She gives a mind-blowing BJ and is great in bed. I loved her company. She has great boobs. I would love to meet her again.

  by An... for Delhi Dream Girls on 30 January 2021

Meet last week in mg road hotel. she was such a nice girl i decided to do it. She has such a nice personality very kind person. She is very genuine the best kisser I have ever kissed in my life, her lips are so lovely, warm and wet.

  by An... for Roshni Khanna on 29 December 2020

i had meet couple of days before, she is absolutely amazing. sexy figure nice assets and a very great dressing sense. join now this call girl.

  by Ro... for escort service on 27 December 2020

dd

© 2022 Prime Escorts Directory | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions